June 2015 Broadcasts

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Fr. Kubicki – Papal Intentions July

Monday, June 29, 2015
Fr. Enneking – SS. Peter and Paul

Friday, June 26, 2015
Fr. Sullivan – Ordination 2

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Fr. Sullivan – Ordination 1

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Fr. Ennecking – the Birthday of St. John Baptist

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Fr. Sullivan – Sacraments of Healing

Monday, June 22, 2015
Marie Stewart – SS. Thomas More and John Fisher

Friday, June 19, 2015
Fr. Terra – The Holy Rosary

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Fr. Terra – The Holy Mass

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Fr. Walker Memorial

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Joyce Coronel – Sr. Diana Momeka

Monday, June 15, 2015
Joyce Coronel – Fr. Douglas Bazi

Friday, June 12, 2015
Sr. Anthony Mary Diago – Twin Hearts

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Fr. Ennecking – Sacred Heart

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Sr. Anthony Mary Diago – St. Anthony 2

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Sr. Anthony Mary Diago – St. Anthony 1

Monday, June 8, 2015
Fr. Zachary – Sacred Heart and families

Friday, June 5, 2015
Fr. Enneking – Corpus Christi

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Fr. Kubicki – Sacred Heart Novena

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Sr. John Mark Maria – Poor Clares Chapel 2

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Sr. John Mark Maria – Poor Clares Chapel 1

Monday, June 1, 2015
Fr. Kubicki – Month of the Sacred Heart

radiofam

View more posts from this author