November 2015 Broadcasts

Monday, November 30, 2015
Papal Intentions for December-Bart

Friday, November 27, 2015
Advent—Fr. Enneking OSC

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Gratitude—Fr. Kubicki

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
The Sacred Heart and families 2—Fr. Zachary of the Mother of God, SOLT

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
The Sacred Heart and families 1—Fr. Zachary of the Mother of God, SOLT

Monday, November 23, 2015
Suffering Christians—Joyce Coronel

Friday, November 20, 2015
Christ the King—Fr. Kubicki

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Arizona Rosary Celebration Keynote Address part 2—Fr. Dennis Billy, CSSR

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Arizona Rosary Celebration Keynote Address part 1—Fr. Dennis Billy, CSSR

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
St. Rose Duchesne—Janet LaPlante

Monday, November 16, 2015
Mystical Body—Valerie Stagg

Friday, November 13, 2015
St. Frances Xavier Cabrini–Sr. Anthony Mary Diago

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Bread of Life Discourse –Fr. John Muir

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Instruments of Grace–Fr. Kubicki

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
The Mystical Body of Christ 2 –Fr. Kubicki

Monday, November 9, 2015
The Mystical Body of Christ 1 –Fr. Kubicki

Friday, November 5, 2015
Vocations 2—Brother Joe Agostino, CSC

Thursday, November 4, 2015
St. Charles Borromeo 2—Fr. Dennis Billy, CSSR

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
St. Charles Borromeo 1—Fr. Dennis Billy, CSSR

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Vocations 1—Brother Joe Agostino, CSC

Monday, November 2, 2015
Holy Souls– Father Kubicki

radiofam

View more posts from this author