May 2016 Broadcasts

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
The Visitation: Fr. Kubicki

Monday, May 30, 2016
The Month of the Sacred Heart: Fr. Kubicki

Friday, May 27, 2016
Missionary of Mercy—Fr. Bernard Olszewski

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Our Lady of Czestachowa—Fr. Jacek Mazur

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Mary, Help of Christians part 2—Fr. Kubicki

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Mary, Help of Christians part 1—Fr. Kubicki

Monday, May 23, 2016
Mother of Mercy part 2—Candida Kirkpatrick

Friday, May 13, 2016
Our Lady of Fatima: Fr. Kenneth Walker

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Pentecost part 2: Fr. Michael Reinhardt

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
https://primenow.amazon.com/home?ref_=pn_gw_nav_logo

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Divine Mercy part 2: Fr. Jacek Mazur

Monday, May 9, 2016
Divine Mercy part 1: Fr. Jacek Mazur

Friday, May 6, 2016
The Motherhood of Mary—Janet LaPlante

Thursday, May 5, 2016
The Ascension of the Lord—Sister Anthony Mary Diago

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
The Mary, Mother of Mercy—Candida Kirkpatrick

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Every Day with Mary—Valerie Stagg

Monday, May 2, 2016
The Many Titles of Mary—Janet LaPlante

radiofam

View more posts from this author