June 2016 Broadcasts

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
SS. John Fisher and Thomas More: Sr. Anthony Mary Diago

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Fortnight for Freedom part 2: Bishop Olmsted

Monday, June 20, 2016
Fortnight for Freedom part 1: Bishop Olmsted

Friday, June 17, 2016
Universal Crisis of Religious Freedom Part 12, Joyce Coronel

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Universal Crisis of Religious Freedom Part 1, Joyce Coronel

Wednesday, June15, 2016
St. Anthony part 2, Sister Anthony Mary Diago

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
St. Anthony part 2, Sister Anthony Mary Diago

Monday, June 13, 2016
St. Anthony part 1, Sister Anthony Mary Diago

Friday, June 10, 2016
A Memorial to Fr. Kenneth Walker, R.I. P. June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 9, June 9, 2016
Our Lady of Kibeho, Part 3—Fr. Christopher Letikirich, CSC

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Our Lady of Kibeho, Part 2—Fr. Christopher Letikirich, CSC

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Lady of Kibeho, Part 1—Fr. Christopher Letikirich, CSC

Monday, June 6, 2016
Being Catholic Every Day—Ordinary Time in the Liturgical Year—Valerie Stagg

Friday, June 3, 2016
The Feast of the Immaculate Heart: Fr. Kubicki

Thursday, June 2, 2016
The Feast of the Sacred Heart: Fr. Kubicki

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Pope Francis’ Intentions for June: Fr. Kubicki

radiofam

View more posts from this author