July 2015 Broadcasts

Friday, July 31, 2015
Fr. Kubicki – Papal Intentions August

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Fr. Kubicki – St. Ignatius

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Fr. Lankeit – The Meaning of the Mass 3

Tuesday July 28, 2015
Fr. Lankeit – The Meaning of the Mass 2

Monday, July 27, 2015
Fr. Lankeit – The Meaning of the Mass 1

Friday, July 24, 2015
Rona Ayache – S. Charbel Mahklouf

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Sr. Anthony M. Diago – S. Bridget of Sweden

Wednesday, July 22, 2018
J. LaPlante – S. Mary Magdalene

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Fr. Dwight Longnecker – Holy Rosary

Monday, July 20, 2015
Fr. Dwight Longnecker – Holy Shroud

Thursday, July 17, 2015
Fr. Dwight Longnecker – AZ Marian Conference

Friday, July 16, 2015
Janet LaPlante – Our Lady of Mt. Carmel

Monday, July 13, 2015
Sr. Anthony Mary Diago – St. Henry II

Friday, July 11, 2015
Sr. Linda Campbell OSB – St. Benedict

Thursday, July 10, 2015
Christine Watkins – AZ Marian Conference 1

Wednesday, July 9, 2015
Fr. Calloway – AZ Marian Conference 2

Tuesday, July 8, 2015
Fr. Calloway – AZ Marian Conference 1

Monday, July 7, 2015
Janet LaPlante – St. Maria Goretti

Friday, July 3, 2015
Bishop Olmstead – Religious Freedom 2

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Bishop Olmstead – Religious Freedom 1

Wednesday, July 1, 1015
Manny Yrique – 4th of July

radiofam

View more posts from this author